Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/unlimited-logo-carousel/inc/views.php on line 28
Fremont Bridge Rotary Leadership

Sonia Salwan

Club President

Veterinarian/Business Owner

Geeta Kadambi

Club Treasurer

Assistant Gov. Area 3B

Patent Scientist

Kathy Laidlaw

Club Youth Coordinator

Non-Profit Executive Director

Murad Amer

Club Secretary

Business Owner

Tejinder Dhami

Club Service Chair

Business Owner

Linea McPherson

Community Service Chair

Business Owner

Ranjana Saxena

International Chair

Internal Medicine Physician

Mily Jain

Membership Chair

Tech HR Executive

Fremont Bridge Rotary Members

Geetika Tewari

Non-Profit Executive Director

Ahsan Baig

IT Executive

Moníka Chugh


Rekha Parmar

VP Comerica Bank

Mamta Narain

AI Business Executive


Meeting 2nd Wednesday of the Month

Fremont Chamber of Commerce

39488 Stevenson Pl

Fremont, CA 94539

Time: 6:30pm-7:30pm

Call Now ButtonCall Us Now